This shit is (for) real; #gallowshumour #freud #JohnHurt

Gallows humour is easier on a full belly.
Meh.
Do I want to die laughing or crying? And anyhow, as if what I want matters. I suspect I shall die crying, screaming, pleading, wheedling, begging like [SPOILER ALERT] John Hurt in the unbearably painful scene at the end of “The Hit.”

Freud? Follow the link at t’outset.

I really shouldn’t be reading “The Death of Grass” by John Christopher, should I?

About dwighttowers

Below the surface...
This entry was posted in activism. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

