Science: ruining everything since 1543

But I like my myths! Lemme cling to my myths.*

*And the myth of objective/’pure’ science is my favourite myth of all

About dwighttowers

Below the surface...
This entry was posted in humour, internet culture, science and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Science: ruining everything since 1543

  1. Martin Parkinson says:

    Perfect T-shirt image! I really can’t remember why I started reading your blog*, but stuff like this and fritterature must have had something to do with it.

    (* Possibly it was when you all those harrumphy things about Dark Mountain?)

Leave a Reply

