In a perfect world, I’d have time to read the FT everyday

But I don’t.  In fact, if I want to achieve the very cool collaborative projects over the coming months, I is gonna have to give up the pink’un pretty much completely.  That’s a real pity, but she will still be there in November, when I surface.

So, Lucy, Gideon, John, Luke, Gillian, Joshua, Robert, Matthew and all the other by-lines I follow – thank you, and au revoir rather than adieu.

About dwighttowers

Below the surface...
This entry was posted in Financial Times, narcissism and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

