Losing a subscriber, liking myself and “sociopatholigarcy”

Hmm, I have gone from 10 to 9 subscribers. Was it something I wrote? Or the amount I post? And I accidentally “liked” one of my own posts – bad form, faux pas etc. Anyone know how to de/unlike?

On the upside, I have learnt a fantastic neologism – “sociopatholigarchy”. Yes, I suppose all oligarchs are sociopaths, so technically it’s a tautology, but I like it nonetheless…

And, finally in more sense than one, here’s the latest youtube video – on Spatial Fixes and Sustainability Fixes…

About dwighttowers

Below the surface...
This entry was posted in a little self-knowledge, activism and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Losing a subscriber, liking myself and “sociopatholigarcy”

  1. Moth says:

    Hit “like” a second time.

    Such is the way of the blogosphere – the readership is fluid

Leave a Reply

