Woohoo! I’ve been guest-posted

I’ve long admired the Daily Maybe, a UK site that has a great mix of posts. Some are lengthy electoral analysis about the possibilities of left/Green policies/politicians gaining traction. Others tackle hot issues (his piece on “the right to know shit”on the Ryan Giggs super-injunction, is fantastic). He regularly does something I keep intending to – “collections of links” posts, which signpost other people’s writings (I’ve never encountered a dud post via the Daily Maybe; some I don’t agree with, sure, but never anything unintelligent.)

Anyhow, a while back I offered to write a guest post about Australian Climate Politics (not that I am an expert!!), Jim said yes, and now you can see here it in all its, ahem, glory…

About dwighttowers

Below the surface...
This entry was posted in activism, climate, economics, politics and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

